Money Chakra Secrets

The Journey Begins: How to activate your Money Chakra

These energy points serve as openings for Prana to flow through our physical bodies, where it will be taken up and collected to be transformed and emitted for use. These energy centers correspond exactly to the seven main nerve ganglia and are responsible for regulating physiological processes like the immune response, organ functions as well as psychological processes such as our emotions and behavior. 

There are seven major chakras present in the body:
Chapter 1: The Root Chakra
Chapter 2: The Sacral Chakra
Chapter 3: The Solar Plexus Chakra
Chapter 4: The Heart Chakra
Chapter 5: The Throat Chakra
Chapter 6: The Third Eye Chakra
Chapter 7: The Crown Chakra

Each chakra is different in a sense that they have specific qualities, which corresponds to the refinement of energy from the base-level (the first six chakras) up to the higher vibration spirit-level awareness (the 7th chakra).

Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra are the three lower chakras which are associated with core emotions and needs, as the energy circulated at this particular area vibrates at a lower frequency and is denser in nature. Meanwhile, the Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra are the four upper chakras that correspond to our higher mental and spiritual aspirations. 

The different chakras have each specific color associated to it, which can be attributed to its energetic existence. The frequency of the vibrations it emits results in the different colors that are characteristic of the different chakras; this can be explained by the manifestation of the different colors we see, which is essentially the vibration of electromagnetic waves emitted by light at different frequencies. Color plays an important role in chakra healing exercises.

Each chakra point is equivalent to a specific aspect of human behavior and development; the balanced flow of energy at these different energy points ensures that the body functions smoothly. 

However, a blockage or unbalanced flow of energy in any one of these energy points will result in the manifestation of health and/or emotional and behavioral problems. This leads to the inability to lead an abundant life, as issues in one part will often have overreaching consequences on the other parts of your life. 

The main intention in discovering our chakras is to learn how to master each chakra’s essence and unite them all in a balanced energy field. When we are able to identify the different energy fields and balance them out accordingly, this will in turn reunite all our detached inner elements to a higher conscious of self-awareness. 

You Are Your Own Money Magnet

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons

Shopping cart